londoncentral.org ] Up ] [ '67 E-mail ] J Hopkins '67 ] J Sharp '67 ]

Class of 1967
updated on Sunday, October 29, 2006 05:01 PM

emails (10/29/06)

*    Please Note:    Names are listed with maiden name first ( for easy recognition from the past ) followed by married name.    >>> maiden/married  <<<  New & updated posts are italicized.

*  If anything here is incorrect or you do not want to be on this list,
please let me know. Thanking you;   j mercer '66  jmercer@LondonCentral.org   

*    To Add your name to this list. Click Here!  By adding your name Old friends will find you.

*  Class Representative

Allan Anderson 
Ann Casey
Bill Brownfield billbrownfield@moodyrambin.com
Bill Hatch xanthe@shirenet.com
Bill Owens  shmovens@ecpi.com 
*Bob Haltom bhaltom1@airmail.net 
Bonnie Archer/Hatch BArcher@loudoun-net.com
Brenda Conceicao Bconceicao@webtv.net 
Bruce Taylor  microcraft@proaxis.com 
Bruce Wright bruce@restondigital
Carolyn Morrisson/Tisch dreams@peaknet.net
Cathy Alles/Plouff mommisih@juno.com 
Charles Clapsaddle barryc@ctyusa.com 
Cherrie Servocky/Burns ggb95@earthlink.net
Chip (Edward) Lewis chip_lewis@oxy.com
Chris Aitken
Chris Newcomer  cwn@nc.rr.com
Christine Sproul
Christopher Crawford pitheon2001@yahoo.com 
Cindy Attwood/Rejkowski cindyre@baylorhealth.edu
Cliff McComb Hiss1@sbcglobal.net 
Connie Carroll/McCormack cmccormack@co.la.ca.us
Dale Crosnicker dcrosnic@hotmail.com
Dale Ragel deragel@yahoo.com 
Dave Marsha/Fishman
David Dressler
Dee Dee Mateer/Setchel  Dee.Setchel@verizon.net
Delwin Hemingway
Dennis Freda judy_murray_47@yahoo.com 
Diane Whistler/Raper
Don Tyler
Donna Mulholland DMulholland727@hotmail.com
Donna Ryan/Valkuchak valkuchak@aol.com
Doug Robbins dougfrobins@hotmail.com 
Doug Tyler
Doug Vartanian Vartandp@aol.com 
Elaine White
Elliot Spilker
Elsey Harris elsey@usa.net
Eric Lee LeeEllisE@aol.com
Erick Byrd erick88@knology.net
Frances Smith/Gardner
Frank Clarke beets1@worldnet.att.net 
George Kehoe
Jacqueline Bonasso 
Ida Conway/Day idaday@sbcglobal.net 
James Hill andyhixo@aol.com 
 James Mackie 
James White
Jean Baggett/Driver uge4087@uga.cc.uga.edu
Jim Briggs
Jim Hopkins jimhopkins@tree.odn.ne.jp
Jim Sharp sharpscorner@earthlink.com
Joe Baggett josumg@aol.com
Joseph Anderson/Parsons pars1@aol.com
John Hickman
John Nichols 
Karen Davis
Karen Walker/Riley Karen_Riley@bshsi.com
Karen Wartschlager (nee Miller) Kwart1@juno.com
Karl Dennis
Katherine Munns/LeSesne 
Kathy Page
Kathy Walker/Baker wmbaker@sunline.net
Kay Mahon/Bernier
Kay McConkie/Collinwood
Ken Jackson kjackson15@cinci.rr.com
Kenn Rains mskofcman@aol.com 
Kent Yrchik/Shoemaker KentYS@cox.net
Kevin Isherwood kjisher@aol.com
Kim Turner/Decker mrcfd@usit.net
Larry Mohr 
Larry Van Atta VanAtta@parkcityus.com
Larry Vanatta
Lois Kossler/Blackman catlady9@mediaone.net 
Lois Ridenour/Meldrum librarylois@hotmail.com
Marco  Conceicao Mconceicao@webtv.net
Marita Keys
Mark Auld
Martha Watson
Mary Framsted/Eibl
Mary  Crombie/Linville  mclinville@msn.com 
Melanie Northrop/Majors mmajors@betaci.com
Michael Cummins
Michele  Tuttle/Valencourt emvee@peganet.com
Mick Dixon
Mike Gossman michael.gossman@yahoo.com
Monica Beaulieu/Marucheau
Nancy Bogosian/Vestal
Patty Fei/Toombs ptoombs@sw.wednet.edu 
Patty Shy/Bartlett pattib@accessunited.com 
Paul McCartney tommymac@csionline.net
Peg Calder/Somers pcsomers1@home.com 
Perry Bush  PKBush@compuserve.com
Peter Franklin franklinfamily@worldnet.att.net 
Peter (P.J.) Gourley pgourley@cogeco.ca
Phil Fellows 73404.2416@compuserve.com
Phillip Mages philmages@sbcglobal.net 
Polly Brewer PurePrairy@aol.com
RB (Bruce)  Taylor rbt3@home.com
Richard Knoblauch
Richard Sollien
Richard (Nuge) Nugent

nugent@fidnet.com

Robert Puddicombe
Rod Brown rbrown824@msn.com
Roger Gaines
Roger Johnson rogjan306@sbcglobal.net
Ron Loyd
Roy Peterson RAILPREZ@aol.com 
Sandy Symonds/McQuaid mcquaid@gte.net
Scott Hoelscher  shoelscher@houston.deepwater.com
Sharon Johnson/Parry sharon@hercomputer.net
Stephen Block
Steve Frye sef49@comcast.net 
Steve Hemmig  nhemmig@prodigy.net
Steve Riddle  Steve.Riddle@Omega-Consulting.com
Steve Ryan  beachbum@beachlink.com 
Susan Farrell
Susan Puryear/Mumme
Suzy  Christensen/Andrews ANDREWGRIS@aol.com.
Theresa Arney/Reighard tfasearcher@hotmail.com
Tom Hudson tomhudson@adelphia.net
Tom McCartney tommymac@csionline.net
Tom Mehalko
Toni Marshall toni@kingstoncole.com 
Vaughan (George) Miller vaughanmiller@pdq.net
Willa Brownfield/Hennigan
William Hatch xanthe@shirenet.com 

  UpBack to top                      

londoncentral.org ] Up ] [ '67 E-mail ] J Hopkins '67 ] J Sharp '67 ]

rule10.gif (332 bytes)

Hit Counter